1230 N keyser Ave. Scranton, PA 18504 570-909-9889
Black Tie Auto Group
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Our granddaughter recently purchased a car from this dealership. Through the entire process the staff was very informative, honest & helpful. They went the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied with the purchase. Highly recommend them!
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
I would recommend Blacktie Auto to purchase your vehicle from! I bought a vehicle and let me say it was probably the most smoothest transaction I’ve even done. I absolutely love my vehicle! RJ was very helpful, honest and knowledgeable with my purchase. Definitely go see RJ if you’re looking for your next vehicle!! Thanks again Blacktie!!
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
I would recommend Blacktie Auto to purchase your vehicle from! I bought a vehicle and let me say it was probably the most smoothest transaction I’ve even done. I absolutely love my vehicle! RJ was very helpful, honest and knowledgeable with my purchase. Definitely go see RJ if you’re looking for your next vehicle!! Thanks again Blacktie!!
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Awesome Experience!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We will never go anywhere else now to buy a car! RJ was fantastic to work with and made the entire experience relaxed and enjoyable! RJ was pleasant, knowledgeable, honest and fair. We did not feel pressured and there was none of the typical back room used car sales drama. We got a fair price for our trade and a great deal on a fantastic new car! This car purchase was for our 17 year old daughter and RJ made sure she had a positive, friendly car buying experience! Can't say enough good things about this dealership and specifically RJ... thank you so much!!
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Awesome Experience!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We will never go anywhere else now to buy a car! RJ was fantastic to work with and made the entire experience relaxed and so enjoyable! RJ was pleasant, knowledgeable, honest and fair. We did not feel pressured and there was none of the typical back room used car sales drama. We got a fair price for our trade and a great deal on a fantastic new car! This car purchase was for our 17 year old daughter and RJ made sure she had a positive, friendly car buying experience! Can't say enough good things about this dealership and specifically RJ... thank you so much!!
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
RJ was great to deal with, good communication. We got a beautiful vehicle at a great, fair price and the buying process was simple. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Bought a truck off Blacktie i could not be more satisfied with the service Bobby and Rj gave me they are always there to help you out with there great selection of cars and trucks thank you guys
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
Courteous and helpful.many vehicles on the lot. Will highly recommend to others
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Dec 28, 2021,
Don’t waste your time looking any where else, this is the place to buy your next car. RJ is not your typical car salesperson—thank goodness!! He made the entire car buying experience as smooth as possible from beginning to end. He was extremely pleasant, patient, knowledgeable and efficient. We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle. Thank you RJ!
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Dec 28, 2021,
Don’t waste your time looking any where else, this is the place to buy your next car. RJ is not your typical car salesperson—thank goodness!! He made the entire car buying experience as smooth as possible from beginning to end. He was extremely pleasant, patient, knowledgeable and efficient. We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle. Thank you RJ!
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Nov 25, 2021,
Just wanna say thank you to bob jr. And r.j. for everything they did to make my experience as easy as possible.Bob jr.runs a business just like his dad did thanks alot really appreciate what you did for me.
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Oct 17, 2021,
I cant say enough good things about this dealership! They were able to get me approved when noone else could and not even that but I was able to walk out in minutes with my car ! There was no hassle and made it stress free when everywhere else was stressful ! RJ went out of his way to help me when I had personal problems going on ! Best dealership I have ever ben to !!!
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Aug 6, 2021,
I love my Ford Escape!!! Thank you so much RJ for helping to find the right vehicle for me and within my budget! Everyone there is so friendly especially RJ who is a very pleasant, helpful and honest person. In addition to the great deal I got.. I was given a fair amount for my trade which was more than I expected. I will highly recommend Black Tie Auto Group to everyone because these are good people that go out of their way to help their customers.
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Jun 16, 2021,
Easiest, smoothest and fastest vehicle transaction I've ever had. No pressure at all. Got what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Apr 20, 2021,
Great to deal with went very smooth....
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Apr 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Apr 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Apr 12, 2021,
Good deal. Rj's a good guy. Funny too.
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Jan 28, 2021,
Just got my first car today a Buick Enclave. Best place for car. Amazing people and the fastest people would totally get another car from them.
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Dec 29, 2020,
We’ve bought several vehicles and we’re always happy with the great customer service.
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Oct 10, 2020,
Amazing customer service from both gentlemen. We arrived at nearly closing after communicating over social media about a truck and they kept their shop open to make the sale. Thwy were very polite, fairly priced and very honest. We will definitely recommend others looking for vehicles to come here.
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Aug 25, 2020,
Had issues but RJ made it right.
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Aug 10, 2020,
Great people and even better mechanics !
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Jul 29, 2020,
RJ was great to deal with. He was easy to communicate with and gave us a good price. It was probably the smoothest car transaction of all time for us. They get a lot of local one owner dealer trades and the cars they sell are all gone over and freshly inspected. We are very happy and would highly recommend purchasing a car here!
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Jun 22, 2020,
Very nice they did what I asked no problem thanks for the great deal the vet runs good would recommend anyone too u
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Jun 17, 2020,
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
Feb 27, 2020,
Pple were nice and helpful. Good cats with good prices
Google Maps
Black Tie Auto Group Black Tie Auto Group
570-909-9889 $$$
★★★★★
38 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

Carol - 2015 HONDA CRV

Carol Staats

????? 1 hour ago

Don’t waste your time looking any where else, this is the place to buy your next car. RJ is not your typical car salesperson—thank goodness!! He made the entire car buying experience as smooth as possible from beginning to end. He was extremely pleasant, patient, knowledgeable and efficient. We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle. Thank you RJ!

Testimonial Photo

christian - Corker ram 1500

Christian Corker
????? 3 weeks ago
I purchased a 2014 Ram from them in March of 2019, it ran great. It came across a few issues. After buying it, I found out it needed rear brakes. They didn't even fight me to install new brakes. It also came across an issue with the window not going down. They were going to replace the switch, but they found out it wasn't plugged in all of the way. It's been so long I can't remember who I dealt with, but I will absolutely consider them for future vehicles.

Testimonial Photo

Laurie - canjar x x

Laurie Canjar
????? 4 weeks ago
Purchased a truck in October from RJ. Had an overall very pleasant experience. We were very hesitant to buy used at all after our experience with Eastern Auto Exchange. You never know what you're going to get with a used vehicle but Black Tie was professional and knowledgeable and understanding. We would definitely recommend them.

Testimonial Photo

John - Talerico Chevy Traverse

John Talerico
????? 1 hour ago
I would like to compliment the staff and management of Black tie Auto for the professionalism and courtesy I was afforded during my recent purchase from the dealership. Both Bobby and R J went over and and above what was necessary to make sure that I was completely satisfied. There was no pressure, no baloney, and no false promises. In short, my experience at Black tie was positive in every aspect. I recommend Black Tie Auto without reservation.

Testimonial Photo

DEAN - 2010 NISSAN MAXIMA


Dean Smith

5 stars - 3 months ago

Bought a 2010 Nissan Maxima SV a few weeks ago from here and the car is dope. Very good dealership. Great team of people to make sure everything is perfect with the car and the purchase of a car. I would recommend this place to anybody.

Testimonial Photo

Stephen - 2010 Ford F150

Profile Picture
Stephen Horne
Star Rating
Bought a f 150 platinum and RJ and the guys fixed me up with the best vehicle I’ve ever owned and at a very fair price!!

Testimonial Photo

Bilalcie786 - 2012 Toyota Highlander

Excellent service, clean car, transparent and honest words is rare now a days. I drove 11 hours with my 2 toddler and pregnant wife to buy a car. RJ went extra miles to meet me before hours and was extremely kind and courteous throughout the process. Without any hesitation, I will recommend this dealer to anyone!

Testimonial Photo

Rosalyn Wargo - 2010 Ford F250

Rosalyn Wargo
 13 hours ago
Who drives an hour and a half to buy a used vehicle from a dealer? I DID ! And I would do it again in a heartbeat. Remember the days when a person's word was something you could count on ? Remember the days then a handshake meant you made a deal and you didn't have to worry about someone trying to take advantage of you or raking you over the coals? Those days are still alive and well at Blacktie Auto Group. The communication is above and beyond what anyone could expect. Standing behind the vehicles they sell is an understatement. Dealing with RJ (and him dealing with Bobby for 3 small issues I had after the purchase) was like dealing with a close friend that would do whatever it took to make sure you were happy with your purchase. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used vehicle. It was worth the trip for me and if in the future I am in need of another vehicle I will be shopping at Blacktie Auto Group. You can count of that ! THANKS RJ. It was a real pleasure meeting you and dealing with you.
(owner)

Testimonial Photo

JeemWalker - 2005 Chevy Equinox

Jeem Walker
 43 weeks ago
I recently purchased an 2005 equinox from them. I love my vehicle and they have the best customer service. No funniy sales stuff. I reccomend them
(owner)
42 weeks ago
Nasmah, Thanks for nice review, glad you love the Equinox. Tell all the kids we said hi.

Testimonial Photo

Kenny Burke - 2015 Ford F150

Kenny Burke
 40 weeks ago
Purchased Ford F150 and had a great experience with RJ and the staff. Would recommend Blacktie Auto Group to all my friends.
(owner)
40 weeks ago
Thanks Kenny, The great experience was mutual. Enjoy the truck!!

Text Us