Customer Testimonials for Black Tie Auto Group

DEAN - 2010 NISSAN MAXIMA


Dean Smith

5 stars - 3 months ago

Bought a 2010 Nissan Maxima SV a few weeks ago from here and the car is dope. Very good dealership. Great team of people to make sure everything is perfect with the car and the purchase of a car. I would recommend this place to anybody.

Stephen - 2010 Ford F150

Profile Picture
Stephen Horne
Star Rating
Bought a f 150 platinum and RJ and the guys fixed me up with the best vehicle I’ve ever owned and at a very fair price!!

Bilalcie786 - 2012 Toyota Highlander

Excellent service, clean car, transparent and honest words is rare now a days. I drove 11 hours with my 2 toddler and pregnant wife to buy a car. RJ went extra miles to meet me before hours and was extremely kind and courteous throughout the process. Without any hesitation, I will recommend this dealer to anyone!

Rosalyn Wargo - 2010 Ford F250

Rosalyn Wargo
 13 hours ago
Who drives an hour and a half to buy a used vehicle from a dealer? I DID ! And I would do it again in a heartbeat. Remember the days when a person's word was something you could count on ? Remember the days then a handshake meant you made a deal and you didn't have to worry about someone trying to take advantage of you or raking you over the coals? Those days are still alive and well at Blacktie Auto Group. The communication is above and beyond what anyone could expect. Standing behind the vehicles they sell is an understatement. Dealing with RJ (and him dealing with Bobby for 3 small issues I had after the purchase) was like dealing with a close friend that would do whatever it took to make sure you were happy with your purchase. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used vehicle. It was worth the trip for me and if in the future I am in need of another vehicle I will be shopping at Blacktie Auto Group. You can count of that ! THANKS RJ. It was a real pleasure meeting you and dealing with you.
(owner)

JeemWalker - 2005 Chevy Equinox

Jeem Walker
 43 weeks ago
I recently purchased an 2005 equinox from them. I love my vehicle and they have the best customer service. No funniy sales stuff. I reccomend them
(owner)
42 weeks ago
Nasmah, Thanks for nice review, glad you love the Equinox. Tell all the kids we said hi.

Kenny Burke - 2015 Ford F150

Kenny Burke
 40 weeks ago
Purchased Ford F150 and had a great experience with RJ and the staff. Would recommend Blacktie Auto Group to all my friends.
(owner)
40 weeks ago
Thanks Kenny, The great experience was mutual. Enjoy the truck!!

Daniel Patterson - 2015 Audi S6

Sep 15, 2018
danielridesbikes
Very very happy with Blacktie Auto Group. Especially RJ. I saw the Audi online the same night he uploaded it and I called him the next day. Told him I would be coming from long island and needed to know about all the pros and cons. He sent me pictures of everything. I then asked if he wanted a deposit, and he was like nahh ill just hold it for you. So I came with my family, 200 miles later, and the car was exactly what I was expecting, and so much more. & The price was totally on point. I can't thank the guys enough at Blacktie Auto Group for helping me get my dream car. Highly recommend them, very friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy guys.

RobHaas - 2016 Dodge Challenger

Rob Haas
 26 weeks ago
Son's first car, thank you RJ and Bobby, stand up straight forward guys, would recommend dealing with these two.
(owner)
23 weeks ago
Hi Rob, Thanks, and i'm sure he's enjoying that car no doubt!!!

Ryan - 2017 Nissan Titan

Feb 22, 2018
I would recommend them to anyone. Very straight forward with everything. They were willing to help out in any way they could and meet up after hours. All in all they ended up sell two trucks that night not only did they sell this one but they also sold an f250 to my brother. I was very pleased with the out come of my 4hr one way trip to pick up my new truck

Tom Conti - 2009 Honda Pilot

Tom Conti
 39 weeks ago
We always check BT before anywhere else. Great service and open communication about what you're buying.
(owner)
37 weeks ago
Thanks again Tom, hope you enjoying the Pilot.

Jim - x x x

Jun 6, 2018
Good guys, I bought a vehicle from them and so far so good. Definitely would recommend them.

Kevin - 2010 Ford Escape

Feb 10, 2018
Keving12098
I bought a used Ford escape from this dealer and it was the easiest car buying experience I ever had. They were very straight forward and professional and got me in and out quickly. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Guru - x x x

Mar 2, 2018
Guru5RBXT
quick response.

guru - x x x

Guru5TB9R
They responded fast,very courteous and friendly!

trout21 - x x x

Nov 24, 2018
Trout21
Very open communication right away. I asked for additional pictures and RJ texted them direct to my phone. I was kept informed of the availability of the vehicle as there were other interested parties. Truck was pulled up, clean, and ready to drive. I was able to test drive on my own

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
1230 N keyser Ave. Scranton, PA 18504 570-909-9889
Text Us!